The Blockheads *

The Blockheads *

21st December 2021

We will contact ticket holders to arrange refunds.

This gig is for a standing audience

The Blockheads are an English rock and roll band. Originally fronted by vocalist Ian Dury as Ian Dury and the Blockheads, the band has continued to perform since Dury's death in 2000.

Current members include Derek Hussey (vocals), Chaz Jankel (keyboard& guitar), Norman Watt-Roy (bass guitar), Mick Gallagher (keyboard/piano), John Turnbull (vocals & guitar) and John Roberts (drums).

All tickets £25.
Doors open 7pm.
Buy tickets
Share on Facebook