The Paul Francis Band *

The Paul Francis Band *

10th November 2017

This gig is for a seated audience

The Paul Francis Band is made up of Paul Francis on drums (Jack Bruce, Bill Wyman, Steve Harley), Chris Halls on guitar, vocals (Harlequin), Mick Nottage on bass, vocals, Win Bernard on keyboards, vocals, Trevor Cushing on guitar, vocals (Harlequin).

The band are famed for their varied covers which include hits from the likes of Paul Simon, Stevie Wonder, Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne, Crowded House, Snow Patrol and The Eagles to name just a few.

All Tickets £10.
Doors open 7.30pm, starts 8pm.
Share on Facebook